

LICENSING COMMITTEE

Wednesday, 16 October 2019 at 10.00 am Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Silver Street, Enfield, EN1 3XA Contact: Jane Creer Committee Secretary Direct: 020-8132-1211 Tel: 020-8379-1000

Ext: 1211

E-mail: jane.creer@enfield.gov.uk Council website: www.enfield.gov.uk

Councillors: Chris Bond (Chair), Tolga Aramaz (Vice-Chair), Mahmut Aksanoglu, Mahym Bedekova, Sinan Boztas, Susan Erbil, Anne Brown, Derek Levy, Christine Hamilton, Vicki Pite, Jim Steven, Chris Dey, Clare De Silva and Maria Alexandrou

AGENDA - PART 1

1. WELCOME AND APOLOGIES FOR ABSENCE

2. DECLARATION OF INTERESTS

Members of the Licensing Committee are invited to identify any disclosable pecuniary, other pecuniary or non pecuniary interests relevant to items on the agenda.

3. MINUTES (Pages 1 - 4)

To receive and confirm the minutes from the last meeting of the Licensing Committee held on 26 September 2018.

4. LICENSING ACT 2003 - ENFIELD'S POLICY (REPORT NO. 117) (Pages 5 - 72)

To receive the report of the Principal Licensing Officer in respect of the Licensing Act 2003 – Enfield's Policy, seeking approval of the 6th Edition.